Goran Andersson

Professor, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (Switzerland)

Vicky Bailey

Former Assistant Secretary, Department of Energy (USA)

Pierre Bernard

Managing Partner, Bernard Energy Advocacy (Belgium)

Astrid Brunt

General Counsel, Statnett (Norway)


Albert Butare

CEO,Africa Energy Services Group, and Former Minister of State Incharge of Energy, Communication and Water (Rwanda)

Charles Ebinger

Senior Fellow and Director-Energy Security Initiative, Brookings Institution (USA)

Gloria Godson

Vice President, Pepco Holdings, Inc. (USA)

J. Max Bankole Jarrett

Deputy Director, Africa Progress Panel Switzerland

Helena Lindquist

President and Founder, LightSwitch (Sweden)

Joan MacNaughton

Executive Chair, World Energy Council Trilemma (United Kingdom)

Terry Mohn

CEO and Founder, General MicroGrids (USA)

Gustaf Olsson

Prof. Emeritus, Lund University and Life Time Honorary Member of the International Water Agency (Sweden)

David Owens

Executive Vice President, Edison Electric Institute (USA)

Amon Simutowe

Economist and International Chess Grand Master (Zambia)

Mary Stromitis

Formerly Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing, Qualcomm (USA)

Richenda Van Leeuwen

Executive Director, Energy and Climate, Energy Access Initiative United Nations Foundation (USA)

Frank Verrastro

Senior Vice President and James R. Schlesinger Chair for Energy & Geopolitics, Center for Strategic and International Studies (USA)

Anders Wijkman

Co-President Club of Rome and Former UN Assistant Secretary General (Sweden)